top of page
CairelleHeader.png

Offerings

The Silver Circle for Midlife Mavens is a welcoming, confidential, and supportive online space for women to connect, explore life's transitions, and celebrate womanhood.

 

Circles are held monthly on the second Saturday at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm BST on Zoom. For privacy reasons, circles are never recorded. Circle size is limited to facilitate a rich sharing experience and to cultivate a feeling of connection. There is no cost to attend.

Promo for Silver Circle
Pink Peonies
bottom of page