top of page

Silver Circle for Midlife Mavens

The Silver Circle for Midlife Mavens is a welcoming, confidential, and supportive online space for women to connect, explore life's transitions, and celebrate womanhood.

 

Circles are held monthly on the second Saturday at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm BST on Zoom. For privacy reasons, circles are never recorded. Circle size is limited to facilitate a rich sharing experience and to cultivate a feeling of connection. There is no cost to attend.

Would you like to be invited to our next gathering?

Click HERE to subscribe to Cairelle's Maven Musings newsletter!

bottom of page